Big foot

11 Oct

I think the sign says it all.

The Chinese says “Large Foot Store.”  I suppose I should be glad that the market has recognized that people with big feet in China need to buy shoes as well.  However, I wasn’t quite ready to enter a store called “Big Foot.”

Maybe next time.

2 Responses to “Big foot”

  1. valerie October 12, 2011 at 1:34 am #

    Did you make a purchase? 🙂

    • gkm2011 October 15, 2011 at 7:54 am #

      No – I haven’t made a purchase. I know where the store is though for future possibilities.

Leave a Reply

The Mad Woman in the Attic

stories of a serial expat and solo traveller

Marta lives in China

8+ years and counting!

Foreign Sanctuary

Lead and Live a Life Less Ordinary

Crazy Chinese Family

My crazy Chinese Family I married into...

Writing Between the Lines

Life From a Writer's POV

A Kick In The Butt

Advice on all things FITNESS by Personal Trainer Ariana Dane

China Elevator Stories

Conversations with locals in China

Chasing Sunsets

Current Location: The Daraja Academy; Nanyuki, Kenya

