Gone fishing

17 Mar

Per the title of this post, I am not at home.  Visitors and trips have taken the driver’s seat to posting itself.  Rest assured I will return in a week with more of my trip to Cambodia and other adventures.

When you need to take a break, where do you go?

2 Responses to “Gone fishing”

  1. Valerie March 21, 2013 at 9:08 am #

    I go to get my nails done! And its due time for a visit!

    • gkm2011 March 21, 2013 at 9:17 am #

      Getting my nails done is a great way to spend the afternoon! Go get a bright pink for spring!

Leave a Reply

The Mad Woman in the Attic

stories of a serial expat and solo traveller

Marta lives in China

8+ years and counting!

Foreign Sanctuary

Lead and Live a Life Less Ordinary

Crazy Chinese Family

My crazy Chinese Family I married into...

Writing Between the Lines

Life From a Writer's POV

A Kick In The Butt

Advice on all things FITNESS by Personal Trainer Ariana Dane

China Elevator Stories

Conversations with locals in China

Chasing Sunsets

Current Location: The Daraja Academy; Nanyuki, Kenya

